September 24, 2010

  • bleh blarg

    I dunno wtf she’s playing with. I forget.  She kinda pissed me off a bit ago, so I figured i’d post a really dumb pic of her to get back at her.. or something.  I dunno.  XP

    I have a horrible taste in my mouth that i can’t get rid of.  It’s very bitter.. It might have something to do with some of the chemicals i was working with earlier. Matter of fact, i’m pretty sure it does, they taste awful.  I need a drink but I’m too lazy to go find one.  I’ve been snacking on these peanut M&Ms i have sitting here, but they’re not helping at all.  Shame, really.

    Im just writing again cuz I’m bored,waiting for a couple torrents to finish so I can watch something rather than sit here in silence doing nothing.  It’s lonely.  My cats are too stupid to be good company most of the time, unless I require a pillow, or something to throw.  I WAS going to play final fantasy today, but when I got home I decided I didn’t feel like it anymore.  That happens a lot.  Things seem like they’d be a lot of fun til I get the time to actually DO them.. Then I just don’t feel like it. Kind of annoying, really. But whatever, at least this way I’ll never run out of things to do.. I just often don’t have anything that I WANT to do unless I’m in a situation that I can’t do it.  Lol.

    Speaking of things that I want but can’t have.. I have to get around to having a chat with a certain someone.  I feel like i should say some things, but at the same time, I guess I’ve been afraid to.  It’s a horrible situation to be honest. One that I’ve lost much sleep over.  But these things happen.. I’m just hoping the things I want to say will shed some light on issues that need it.  I also hope that I can actually say it right, since I am rather bad at getting words out that make sense, are coherent, don’t get all mixed up or have the meaning misinterpreted… Uh.. Don’t make me sound like a crazy person or a jerk.. Though if given the choice, i’d rather be a crazy person.

    Guess that’s it then.  I’ll be off for now.  Gone to explode and die~  BOOM

Comments (3)

  • Once my schedule switches to days and I’m more open, Castle Crashers must equal very yes

  • Which Final Fantasy was it? You may or may not have been saving yourself some annoyance by avoiding it :p

    Be strong for the rest of it and you’ll definitely get through it!

    This must cheer you up:

    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5_sfnQDr1-o

  • @JGonspy - 

    The original one. otherwise I woulda stated a number. xD I never did finish 1.. And i’d kinda like to actually.

    Thanks.. We’ll see how everything goes, i guess.

    Hmm.. The poor pig looks like it’s a bit annoyed, trying to get that monkey off it’s back.. XP

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *