September 5, 2010

  • mmff..

    I dont even have words for right now, to be honest.  Well, I suppose I have a few otherwise Id have nothing to say. 

    I guess I’m wallowing in self pity, or self hate, or a combination of the two, right now.  I feel like the dumbest person alive at the moment.  I suppose that’s saying a lot since I rag on idiots pretty often.  But what else is there to say when you – … well, I had what I’d wanted for a while.  I really really wanted it.  I worked hard to get it too.  And then I blew it pretty bad.  Was it worth it?  Oh, hardly.  I didn’t even wreck it FOR anything.  I just kinda.. Did.

    And then, you realize what you really had, only once you’ve lost it.

    I must be fucking retarded.

Comments (4)

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *