September 29, 2011

  • A day in the life of.. kitty!!

    It must be nice to be a cat. They just relax and do whatever they want all day. Which usually consists of chasing toys, sleeping, eating, sleeping, …. lounging around.. zzzz… 

    There was a cat show at my work recently, i was so happy!  So many cats.  I WANT.. no MUST HAVE a maine coon~  So damn cute, so HUGE!  Do want.  I got some pictures of one somewhere, but they’re on my camera, which I don’t feel like trying to find right now *too lazy, have cat syndrome*  So maybe later.  Or you can just look em up on your own.. And while you’re at it, look up Norwegian jungle cats.. they’re also damn adorable, and i wouldn’t mind having one of those too, except that maine coon are almost the same thing, except HUGE!  XD

    Thats my Mero(ko).  I haven’t shown her off in a while.  So there, that’s how she looks now.  :P  Look at her pretty markings and her loooong legs!  xD  She’s very long.  Her tail too, you can see in the first pic.  It’s twice-broken, once in a door, and once in a window. poor Mero.  :P

    My old fat cat Sandy, that most of you should remember.  :P  My mum wouldn’t let me keep her when i moved out, but she’s still alive and kicking.  Or at least, grumbling. She likes to grumble and shout.  She’s a grouchy old lady now!  It’s cute.  xD  Makes her super fun to pick on. 

    I made this for fun for the cat show people’s dinner at work.. I also made a cheshire cat cake, but this is more fun because it’s a cat-face made out of fruit.  :P  I never did get to hear what they thought of it though. I’m always gone before the people get their food.  Benefits of working the morning shift.  

    I don’t have any recent pictures of Scsi it would seem, but Mero is better anyway.

    Anyway, I’ll be off. Must work on the Chibicon poster for this year… Still debating if I wanna do a really good job on it, or a halfassed one… So don’t care… zzz… /sigh

Comments (3)

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *