Month: November 2010

  • Since it’s only been forever

    The con went well. :p  It was pretty fun and awesome and stuff, and ran smoothly, which is always great. xD  Next year’s should be awesome, or so we hope.

    My friend came back from a month in Japan – and brought me eevees!!  I asked him to bring me back an eevee when he asked what i wanted.. so he did. xD  The 7 of them (because they were sold out of flareon when he went.. which i totally understand, cuz it’s easily the cutest and most detailed one! :D ) and a smallish stuffed eevee which is currently hanging from my rear view mirror in my car. ;D  I ordered the flareon off ebay anyway, although it was a bit expensive, (though not overly, it was about 10 bucks) i needed to have it! 

    Now I’m addicted to pokemon all over again.. which is fine I suppose except that it takes up all my spare time.  ;p 

    I gotta get drawing again, i’ve become lazy with it.. though I just realized that photoshop may not work on this computer anymore.. hmm.. D: